Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

BCT Players' FAME Jr.


COming this summer!

Fame Website sm.png

Presenting a new performance series from BCT players:

Travel back to the year 1980 with the final class of New York City’s celebrated High School for the Performing Arts. Using music, drama, and dance, these students navigate the journey to adulthood while confronting the struggles, fears and triumphs all teenagers face. Featuring a high energy, contemporary pop score, this touching coming-of-age story is an international phenomenon inspiring generations to light up the sky like a flame!

The new BCT Players Summer Performance Intensive features four weeks of focused learning through the professional rehearsal process. New Director of Education Jessie Kisor will mentor these young artists and help them find their voice and passion through theatrical expression and performance while teaching them fundamental techniques of dance, voice and acting.

Conceived and Developed by David deSilva.
Book by José Fernandez. Music by Steven McGoshes. Lyrics by Jacques Levy.
Title Song “Fame” written by Dean Pitchford and Michael Gore.

Directed by Jessie Kisor.

Performances: June 27th - 30th, 2019
Location: Brookwood Village, in the Macy’s Wing

Cast list

Nick Piazza: Nicholas Payne

Serena Katz: Leah Bussey

Joe Vegas: Brian Watts

Tyrone Jackson: Meleeke McCants

Carmen Diaz: Kaycee Lark

Iris Kelly: Hanna Beth Gosnell

Mabel Washington: Erienna Green

Schlomo Metzenbaum: Cedric Miller

Grace (Lambchops) Lamb: Tanya Martinez

Goodman (Goody) King: William Olson

Miss Esther Sherman: Bailey Levering

Ms. Greta Bell: Lily Cameron

Mrs. Myers: Elon Sole

Mrs. Sheinkopf: Semaje’ Newton

Music Ensemble:

Elena Perez

Mason Ford

Cole Hall

Taj Johnson

Jada Holiday

Acting Ensemble:

Stark Newton

Cydney York

Shelby McGee

Zion Carmichael

Jaina Burrell

Dance Ensemble:

Briana F. Johnson

Gabby Burrell

Mikaila Shackelford

Lilly Lott

Rebecca Key